14th ICMA – International Creative Media Award

The 14th ICMA – International Creative Media Award is open for creative ideas and designs from all parts of the world.

The competition aims to show the whole range of modern graphic design. The categories include: Animated Logos, Sound Logos, Package Design, Poster.

An international Jury will decide about awards in gold, silver and bronze. In addition to the main prizes, there are also the “Awards of Excellence” for outstanding individual work. All winners will receive a certificate free of charge.

Award trophies can be bought separately. There are no hidden costs like contributions for printing a yearbook or expensive award packages.

The ICMA Award – International Creative Media Award is divided into four categories:

  1. Custom Media
  2. Books
  3. Graphic Design
  4. Magazines

Participation is open to all persons or companies of any nationality, place of birth or residence.

The jury members have won awards in previous ICMA awards and were then appointed to the jury. They are creative directors, book designers, logo designers, and graphic designers from around the globe. In this year the jury members will come from the Netherlands, Denmark, Brazil, Luxembourg, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and Germany.

Entry Fees:

  • 200 Euro – Custom Media, Magazines, Identities
  • 100 Euro – Logos
  • 90 Euro – Books

Late entries are possible up to 18 October 2023. There will be an additional charge of 20 percent.

Deadline: 18 October 2023

Visit Official Website